2017 Homecoming Court
Posted On:
Friday, September 29, 2017
News Image
September 29, 2017


 News Image

6th Grade

Logan Cook

Mackenzie Tribble


7th Grade:

Ian Burroughs

Carlie Winter


8th Grade

Kynleigh Lopez

Brooks Poff


9th Grade:

Hayden Nixon

Chloe Hopkins


10th Grade:

Levi Jackson

Alex Crabtree


11th Grade:

Chayse Carter

Lexi Griffin


12th Grade:

Drew Beddingfield

Alex Casteel

Jackson Gowan

Taylor Hurst

Kelsey Hopkins

Niconya Maples


Sugar Creek Elementary faculty and staff would like to congratulate the following students:
Kindergarten - Emry Yarbrough and Mack Barrnett
First Grade - McKenzie Vandermarkt and Hayden Hennessee
Second Grade - Kylie Yeates and Colt Pressnell
Third Grade - Emma Vaughn and Ford Thomas
Fourth Grade - Raelee Campbell and J.T. Winter
Fifth Grade - Hannah McCurry and Preston Moore
These students were chosen by their peers to represent them at West Limestone Homecoming. We are proud of you all!!!

View all Highlights